• Blood

    For vocalist Maria Brink and guitarist Chris Howorth, the duo at the heart of In This Moment, change came unexpectedly when they found themselves rebuilding the walls around their foundation.Stripped down to their essence, the core of In This Moment is on fire with their fourth album, aptly titled Blood. 'I knew that I wanted this album to bring out elements we've never shown before. This alluring, darker, sinful side of us that no one has ever seen,' says Brink. 'We wanted to find something new within ourselves, and with this album, I'm definitely the boldest I've ever been. I'm not trying to push boundaries. It's not a conscious thing. It's a natural artistic place.' Brink and Howorth began tracking Blood with producer Kevin Churko late last year at The Hideout Studio in Las Vegas, their 3rd with Churko at the helm.With the release of Blood, In This Moment is geared for the next level as musicians, songwriters and performers. 'I want the band to become widespread,' says Brink, 'and that doesn t mean selling out. If you change who you are to become part of another world, then your art is cut short and you jeopardize what you believe in. We're not doing that. Our music is for us first, we write it for us; we're doing our own special thing that you can only identify with us. We ca...

    • Brand: Century Media (USA)
    • ASIN: B008DVJO8C
    • UPC: 727701887425

  • Blood

    Blood is the much anticipated sophomore album from the romantic soul-pop group Rhye. An album about the aftermath of love which pairs a sultry, subtle, funky brand of soul music with the warm, powerful, and totally unique vocals and lyrics of Mike Milosh.

    • Brand: Loma Vista
    • ASIN: B077TCG2JH
    • UPC: 888072046764

  • Blood, Sweat and Tears Greatest Hits

    This reissue is bound to make BS&T fans "so very happy" indeed! Their hit (#19) compilation from 1972 is here in its entirety, including Spinning Wheel; You've Made Me So Very Happy; And When I Die; Hi-De-Ho , and the seven other songs from the original release-four of which are single edits making their CD debut. Plus, this release features two bonus tracks- So Long Dixie and More and More -and newly remastered sound. 13 tracks total!

    • Brand: BLOOD SWEAT & TEARS
    • ASIN: B00000I7HL
    • UPC: 884531657878

  • Grave Condition

    • ASIN: B079ZSFHKC

  • Royal Blood (Explicit)

    Royal Blood is a mixture of anguished vocals, ferocious drumming and bass that provides intricate detail as well as a rumble of rhythm. The sound is a result of a lineage that stretches from present day heroes Queens of the Stone Age to the influential Led Zeppelin, and all the way back to early blues pioneers... yet this huge wall of sound emerges from just two members.

    • Brand: Warner Bros.
    • ASIN: B00L7DMHBY
    • UPC: 825646278589

  • How Did We Get So Dark?

    The ten tracks that are featured on ‘How Did We Get So Dark?' were written in instrumental form during sessions in Brighton, Los Angeles and Nashville. Always trying to explore ways of stripping their enormous sound back to give it more space and impact, inspiration for the lyrics came from events in vocalist/bassist Mike Kerr's life since the band first found huge success.While the album finds Royal Blood refining their melodic might, there are other moments that fulfil their aim to create songs that will add new dimensions to their live sets. Adorned with Kerr's falsetto, ‘Don't Tell' drops the intensity to mesmerising effect, while ‘Where Are You Now?' pulsates with a bounding energy that's quite a step apart from anything else in their catalogue. The Royal Blood palette is also expanded with the inclusion of harmony vocals - something that they didn't use on their debut.

    • Brand: Warner Bros.
    • UPC: 190295831172

  • Southern Blood

    SOUTHERN BLOOD serves as a remarkable final testament from an artist whose contributions have truly shaped rock & roll throughout the past four decades. This is Allman's first all-new recording since 2011's GRAMMY® Award-nominated solo landmark, LOW COUNTRY BLUES. Produced by Don Was and recorded in Muscle Shoals where Duane Allman and the earliest seeds of the Allman Brothers Band were sown, Southern Blood is among the most uniquely personal of the Rock & Roll Hall of Famer's career. This emotionally expansive collection of songs written by friends and favorite artists including Jackson Browne, Willie Dixon, Jerry Garcia & Robert Hunter, Lowell George and Spooner Oldham & Dan Penn serves as a salutary farewell to his legion of devoted fans and admirers.

    • Brand: Rounder
    • ASIN: B073Y3QNB1
    • UPC: 888072004849

  • Blood, Sweat & Tears


    • Brand: BMG (distributor)
    • ASIN: B00701QTUW
    • UPC: 886978832320

  • Original Album Classics

    UK five CD box containing a quintet of original albums by the jazz rock band packaged in mini LP sleeves and housed in a slipcase. Includes the classic albums Child Is Father To The Man, Blood, Sweat & Tears, BS&T 3, BS&T 4 and New Blood.

    • ASIN: B019GTOM18
    • UPC: 888751054820